DIVERGENT

According to a new report from Box Office Mojo, as of this weekend, Divergent has earned $94,379,586 in the domestic box office! That’s almost $95 million in the last 10 days since the film was released in the U.S. and Canada…WOW! Check out below for the breakdown of daily earnings:

Thursday, March 20/Friday, March 21: $22,784,019 
Saturday, March 22: $19,853,462
Sunday, March 23: $11,970,266
Monday , March 24: $3,577,283
Tuesday, March 25: $4,198,386
Wednesday, March 26: $3,308,229
Thursday, March 27: $3,068,363
Friday, March 28: $8,129,132
Saturday, March 29: $11,549,082
Sunday, March 30: $5,941,364

 

How many times have you seen Divergent? Will you see it again?
Thanks to The Faction Four for the heads-up!

Please like & share:
249