allegiant-day

It’s May 18th, Which is the day that filming is supposed to start on The Divergent Series: Allegiant Part 1! Whether is actually does today or not, we are teaming up with other fansites to bring you what we are most looking forward to for the upcoming movie which releases March 18, 2016.

April– One of my favorite parts of Allegiant is when Tris discovers that her parents marriage was for LOVE and not part of the experiment. She learns that her mother Natalie, became Abnegation to be with Andrew out of Love. Love before Faction. Always. I’m also looking forward to more FourTris of course!

Kylie– I‘m excited to see Amar in Allegiant. Tori only briefly mentions her brother, but I have faith that they’ll keep him in the movie. I can’t wait to see who they cast!

I’m also really excited about Bill Skarsgård playing Matthew. Matthew isn’t a fave character of mine, but I do adore Bill Skarsgård.

JenI am really looking forward to seeing life outside the walls!  Seeing the airport and the other city etc. So many possibilities! 

Those are our thoughts! What are yours? Tweet with the hashtag #AllegiantDay and we will RT you!  Make sure you enter our giveaway below and follow the other sites that are teaming up for this!

GiveawayAllegiantDay

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Fangirlish (http://fangirlish.com/)
Divergent Lexicon (www.divergentlexicon.com)
That’s Normal (http://thats-normal.com/)
The Fandom (thefandom.net)
Page Turner’s Blog (http://www.pageturnersblog.com/)
Divergent Faction (http://divergentfaction.wordpress.com/)
Divergent Guide (http://divergentguide.com/)
Divergent Fans (http://www.divergentfans.com/)
IAmDivergent (http://iamdivergent.com/)
Divergent Society (http://www.divergentsociety.net/)
Lady of Erudite (http://wearetheallegiant.blogspot.com/)
F Yeah Theo James (http://fyeahtheojames.com/)
Hashtag Ave / Tris and Four (http://www.hashtagavenue.com/)
We So Nerdy (http://www.wesonerdy.com/)
FANdemonium Network (http://fandemoniumnetwork.com/)
Divergents UK (http://divergentsuk.com/)

Please like & share:
249

One thought on “It’s #AllegiantDay! What are you most looking forward to?