Another song was released off the Insurgent Soundtrack today via Pitchfork

Insurgent Soundtrack:

01 M83: “Holes in the Sky” [ft. Haim]
02 Royal Blood: “Blood Hands”
03 Woodkid: “Never Let You Down” [ft. Lykke Li]
04 Anna Calvi: “The Heart of You”
05 Zella Day: “Sacrifice”
06 SOHN: “Carry Me Home”
07 Imagine Dragons: “Warriors”
08 Joseph Trapanese: “Convergence Score from Insurgent

The Insurgent Soundtrack will be available for download on March 17! Listen to more from the soundtrack here


Please like & share: