B-4BiqkUIAARm1f

We’ve got some exciting news for you, Initiates! We’re definitely still counting down March 20, and to help us celebrate all things Insurgent, the Divergent Series official twitter account just announced that next week Thursday, March 5 with be Global Insurgent Fan Day!

All day long, we’ll be able to interact with Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Ansel Elgort, Naomi Watts, Octavia Spencer, and Veronica Roth across the Divergent Series social-media accounts! Check out the details below:

THURSDAY, MARCH 5:

11:30am ET / 8:30am PT: BUZZFEED CHAT WITH ANSEL ELGORT
Have your burning questions ready for Ansel Elgort and visit BuzzFeed’s Twitter page! http://insur.gent/BFtwitter

1pm ET / 10am PT: GOOGLE LIVE STREAM WITH SHAILENE WOODLEY AND THEO JAMES
Submit your questions for Shailene Woodley and Theo James below now using #InsurgentGoogle, and tell us what country you’re from for a shout out! Tune in to watch the LIVE stream at: http://insur.gent/Google

3pm ET / 12pm PT: TWITTER CHAT WITH OCTAVIA SPENCER
This is your chance to chat LIVE on Twitter with Octavia Spencer, aka the leader of Amity, Johanna! http://insur.gent/Twitter

5pm ET / 2pm PT: FACEBOOK CHAT WITH NAOMI WATTS
Join Factionless leader Naomi Watts for a LIVE Facebook chat right here on the Divergent page! http://insur.gent/Facebook

6pm ET / 3pm PT: TUMBLR Q&A WITH VERONICA ROTH
The author behind the Divergent Series, Veronica Roth, answers all on Tumblr! Check back on Monday on how you can ask your questions! TheDivergentFandom.com

 

This is going to be so much fun! Make sure to add Thursday, March 5 to your calendar, set your alarms, and get ready to celebrate The Divergent Series: Insurgent all day long!

11027776_652541588205902_5092275080455859449_n

 

 

Please like & share:
249